×Want to shop in US Dollar? Try our Webshop specifically for North America!

Rammstein RUM - special limited edition 2

  • Rammstein RUM - special limited edition 2
not available!
not available
age restriction

The well proven Rammstein RUM has spend an additional 10month in whisky barrels from Islay, home of peated Scotch and is bottled at 46% Vol. The result is a smooth but powerful rum combined with an unmistakably peated note. Limited to 4.304 bottles.

Nose: Rich and intense notes of ripe stone fruits, salty maccadamia nuts and finde notes of wood.

Palate: Instant but pleasant notes of peat from the whisky casks with an ashy note. Fruity aromas of ripe stone fruits with a herbal touch of chamomille. The finish is medium long and leaves a silky mouthfeel.

Rammstein RUM is the perfect friendship between Jamaica and Guyana. Combining traditional Pot Still Rum and the classic Column Still Rum, you will find a perfectly balanced mix of powerful nose and smooth taste. A unique blend of rums that are tropically aged up to 12 years, taking your imagination to the sandy beaches of the Carribean.

0,7l

46% Vol.

vegan + gluten-free

- SHIPPING ONLY POSSIBLE WITHIN GERMANY AND THE EU (EXCEPT FINLAND AND SWEDEN) -

 

RAMMSTEINSHOP RECOMMENDS

×Want to shop in US Dollar? Try our Webshop specifically for North America!

Rammstein RUM - Special Limited Edition 2

  • Rammstein RUM - Special Limited Edition 2
derzeit nicht verfügbar!
derzeit nicht verfügbar
Keine Jugendfreigabe

Der bewährte Rammstein RUM hat zusätzlich 10 Monate in Whiskyfässern aus Islay, der Heimat des getorften Scotch, verbracht und wurde mit 46% Vol. abgefüllt. Das Ergebnis ist ein weicher, aber kraftvoller Rum, kombiniert mit einer unverkennbaren Torfnote. Limitiert auf 4.304 Bottles.

Nase: Reichhaltige und intensive Noten von reifem Steinobst, salzigen Maccadamia-Nüssen und feinen Holznoten.

Gaumen: Sofortige, aber angenehme Noten von Torf aus den Whiskyfässern mit einer aschigen Note. Fruchtige Aromen von reifen Steinfrüchten mit einer Kräuternote von Kamille. Der Abgang ist mittellang und hinterlässt ein seidiges Mundgefühl.

Rammstein RUM ist die perfekte Freundschaft zwischen Jamaika und Guyana. Traditioneller Pot Still Rum und klassischer Column Still Rum verbinden sich zu einer perfekt ausgewogenen Mischung aus kraftvoller Nase und weichem Geschmack - bis zu 12 Jahre gereift, entführen sie euch an die feinen Sandstrände der Karibik.

0,7l

46% Vol.

vegan + glutenfrei

- VERSAND NUR INNERHALB DEUTSCHLANDS UND DER EU (AUSSER FINNLAND UND SCHWEDEN) MÖGLICH -

 

RAMMSTEINSHOP EMPFIEHLT